Breda Bowles


Assistant Principals

Helen Skertchly
Lisa Doda


Key Stage Coordinators

KS1 & SENCO: Helen Skertchly
KS2:                   Lisa Doda



Nursery:      Sarah Brookfield

Reception:   Lucy Coleman

Year 1:        Nicole Fulker

Year 2:        Lisa Hudson Ford

Year 3:        Tracy Long /Helen Skertchly

Year 4:        Lisa Machin

Year 5:        Emily Carter

Year 6:        Lisa Doda



HLTA:                 Deb Heap, Rania Naser & Angela Lopez.


Teaching Assistants

Jane Brooks, Rania Naser, Alison Edwards, Claire Dowdeswell, Melissa Fennell, Ally Lawrence, Janet Knight, Tammy Bowman, Elena Pavan, Emma Langston, Ellen Conway


Office Staff

Office Manager – Sophie Upellini

Receptionist – Liberty Morris

Primary Administrator – Tracey Ridgway


Safeguarding Leads

Breda Bowles, Helen Skertchly, Lucy Coleman and Melissa Fennell


Caretaker and Cleaning Staff

Chris Brookes

LC Housekeeping


Midday Supervisors

June Randall

Jackie McShane

Mary May

Helen Gomm


After School Club

After School Club manager – Melissa Castle

After School Club Assistants – Emma Kimber, Ally Lawrence, Debra Heap, Elena Parvan, Emma Langston


ICT Technician

TurnItOn – David Pryse